

Summerfield HOA #5

Annual Regular Members Meeting Minutes

July 11, 2023

5:00 Annual Regular Members Meeting called to order by Ed Stanley

Minutes from last year's Annual Meeting are available on-line.

Board Members present: Homeowners present:

Ellen Brown

Claire Frye Bob Meek Jacie Pearson
Ed Stanley Peter Frye Bob Westover
Ann Stanley Bill/Kathy Danforth Donna Steadman

Larry Blanchard

Motion made to keep Board positions same as last year seconded and approved.

Positions are as follows:

Ed Stanley – President Ann Stanley – Treasurer Ellen Brown – Landscape VP Larry Blanchard – Maintenance VP Claire Frye - Secretary

Maintenance and Landscape annual reports will be on the website.

Meeting adjourned at 5:10 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Claire Frye Secretary